A Week in Pictures

All recreated in the last 20 minutes, because I am bored and anything’s better than acting on behaviours, right?

Monday: 

Therapy Assignment

Therapy Assignment

Tuesday:

How I felt upon finding out I did, in fact, gain weight.

How I felt upon finding out I did, in fact, gain weight.

Wednesday:

SO COLD this week.  Probably exacerbated by poor nutrition.

SO COLD this week. Probably exacerbated by poor nutrition.

Thursday:

How I felt after therapy

How I felt after therapy

Friday:

Things not helping weight gain? Buy a case of this delicious  (calorie-free) nectar of the gods.

Things not helping weight gain? Buying a case of this delicious (calorie-free) nectar of the gods.

Saturday:

Video bonus!  Had a friend send me a song that he wants me to sing to audition for his band.  A glimpse into my highly overdramatic and not so great vocal attempts.

8 thoughts on “A Week in Pictures

  1. So many thought. First, Love the recreation of your week in the same 20 minutes, although it does not appear to be a good week. 2nd, love the super serious band audition. 3rd WHAT IF YOU GET TO BE IN A BAND?????? I am so psyched about this.

    • Indeed. Not a great week.

      Nervous about the band thing. I do not consider myself a singer. And definitely not of the sort that gets on stage and sings into a microphone. That is scary.

  2. You can sing!

    Other than that… I hate everthing about this post.
    I couldn’t even muster a “aw, love that Jess humor” giggle and only a half smile at the after therapy pose.
    Why?
    I’m sad.
    And scared.

Leave a Reply

