D-Day

I told my parents. Things are about to get interesting around here.

3 thoughts on “D-Day

  1. Wait…told them what?
    Told them things were gonna get interesting?
    Or told them something you haven’t before….which would be the cause of things getting interesting.

    If so — is it about treatment or ….agh. How did I miss something?
    I’ll email you or FB ya.
    Sorry to be so nosy and demanding….sheesh. LOL. I re-read this an I’m telling myself “Maybe its none of your business” LOL. But you are in prayers…..can’t wait till Wednesday.
    ~Missy

Leave a Reply

